

JSSCOLLEGEFORWOMEN, CHAMARAJANAGAR

Anti-Ragging Committee members list

2023-24



JSSMAHAVIDYAPEETHA JSS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to the University of Mysore &Accredited by NAAC with'A' GradeGPA:3.02) CHAMARAJANAGARA:571313

Anti-Ragging Cell 2023-24

COMMITTEE MEMBERS LIST

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNAT ION	DESIGNATION AND ADDRESS	MOBILE NO
1	Dr N Mahadevaswamy	President	Principal JSS college for women Chamarajanagara	9449693156
2	Smt.Rihanabegum I G	Member	PSI East police station chamarajanagara	9632669504
3	Smt Vidya Latha D	Member	Advocate, Chamarajanagar	7975579617
4	Kum. Rajeshwari M	Convener	Assistant Prof. Dep of commerce JSS College for Women Chamarajanagara	9900630377
5	Kum. Dayana J	Member	Assistant Prof. Dept of Zoology JSS College for Women Chamarajanagara	9741669746
6	Smt.Chaitra S	Member	Assistant Prof. Dept of Computer Science JSS college for women Chamarajanagara	9663633417
7	Smt. Padma M	Member	SDC JSS College for Women Chamarajanagara	9739539830
8	Smt.Ramya M L	Member	Warden JSS Women's Hostel Chamarajanagara	9591372468
9	Kum.Manasa N N	Student Member	JSS College for Women Chamarajanagara	8431817329

Principal S. College For Women Chamarajangar